Wetherby Races Viewing Restaurant

Dine & View in the Millennium Stand Private Boxes

The Dine & View Restaurant at Wetherby Racecourse is located on the third floor of the Millennium Stand. With its own private balcony and panoramic views across the racecourse this facility makes the ideal base for the day from which to explore the Racecourse or just sit back and relax whilst soaking up the atmosphere.

With an impressive Grand Buffet Luncheon and tipster talk included in your package, the Restaurant also has it's own private bar, betting facilities and closed circuit televisions.

Private tables are available for parties of 1-12 guests with parties of over 12 guests being seated on adjacent tables.

During the popular 2-day Christmas Meeting we only offer the enhanced Platinum Package instead of the normal Dine & View Package.


Dine & View Package

  • VIP Admission Badges
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 per 2)
  • Table Reserved for the Day
  • Coffee & Biscuits on Arrival
  • Four Course Grand Buffet
  • Private Bar Facility within the suite
  • Raceday Programme
  • Pre-Race Tipster Talk
  • CCTV
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary

Platinum Package

  • VIP Admission Badges
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 per 2)
  • Table Reserved for the Day
  • Bucks Fizz & Canape Reception
  • Morning Coffee & Biscuits
  • Four Course Grand Buffet
  • 1/2 Bottle of Wine Per Person
  • Private Bar Facility within the Suite
  • Mineral Water on the Table
  • Raceday Programme
  • Pre-Race Tipster Talk
  • CCTV
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary


The 2019 Prices

Date Dine & View
Thursday 26th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat
Friday 27th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat

The Prices

Date Dine & View
Saturday 11th January £83.00 pp +vat
Thursday 23rd January £83.00 pp +vat
Saturday 1st February £104.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 12th February £83.00 pp +vat
Monday 2nd March £83.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 17th March £83.00 pp +vat
Friday 27th March £83.00 pp +vat
Thursday 9th April £83.00 pp +vat
Sunday 26th April £83.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 12th May £94.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 9th June £94.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 14th October £95.00 pp +vat
Friday 30th October £108.00 pp +vat
Saturday 31st October £120.00 pp +vat
Saturday 14th November £108.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 25th November £104.00 pp +vat
Saturday 5th December £108.00 pp +vat
Saturday 26th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat
Sunday 27th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat


Wetherby Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Sunday25/04/2021Afternoon Racing
Wednesday13/10/2021Afternoon Racing
Friday29/10/2021Afternoon Racing
Saturday30/10/2021Afternoon Racing
Saturday13/11/2021Afternoon Racing
Wednesday24/11/2021Afternoon Racing
Saturday04/12/2021Afternoon Racing
Sunday26/12/2021Afternoon Racing
Monday27/12/2021Afternoon Racing