warwick-racecourse-header

Dine & View in the 1707 Restaurant

The 1707 Restaurant is a brand new facility which overlooks the Winning Post and offers spectacular views of the race track.

It has it's own private bar, Tote betting and balcony reserved for guests - perfect whether you are entertaining clients, family and friends.


1707 Restaurant Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Admission Badge
  • Free Car Parking
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Arrival Drink
  • Three-Course A la Carte Menu
  • Cash Bar Facility
  • Official Racecard
  • Tipster Talk
  • Betting Service
  • Private Balcony for Restaurant Guests
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage


The Prices

Tuesday 25th September £82.00 per person +vat
Thursday 4th October Not available
Friday 9th November £75.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 21st November £75.00 per person +vat
Thursday 13th December £82.00 per person +vat
Monday 31st December £92.00 per person +vat - SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th January £88.00 per person +vat
Monday 21st January £75.00 per person +vat
Saturday 9th February £88.00 per person +vat
Friday 22nd February £82.00 per person +vat
Sunday 10th March £82.00 per person +vat
Thursday 28th March £75.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 10th April £75.00 per person +vat
Thursday 25th April £75.00 per person +vat
Monday 6th May £75.00 per person +vat
Saturday 11th May - evening £88.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd May £88.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 29th May - evening £82.00 per person +vat

Warwick Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Tuesday25/09/2018
Thursday04/10/2018
Friday09/11/2018
Wednesday21/11/2018
Thursday13/12/2018
Monday31/12/2018
Saturday12/01/2019Classic Chase Day
Monday21/01/2019Midlands Raceday
Saturday09/02/2019Gentlemen's Raceday - Kingmaker Chase
Friday22/02/2019Budbrooke Chase
Sunday10/03/2019Countryside Raceday
Thursday28/03/2019Spring Raceday
Wednesday10/04/2019St Mary's Lands Cup
Thursday25/04/2019Charity Raceday
Monday06/05/2019Kids Carnival Day
Saturday11/05/2019Ladies Night - Evening
Wednesday22/05/2019Proudly Warwick Day
Wednesday29/05/2019Evening
Monday23/09/2019Afternoon
Tuesday24/09/2019Afternoon
Thursday03/10/2019Afternoon
Friday08/11/2019Afternoon
Wednesday20/11/2019Afternoon
Thursday12/12/2019Afternoon
Tuesday31/12/2019Afternoon