Perth Racecourse Galileo Restaurant


Perth Racecourse the Galileo Restaurant

The Galileo Restaurant is located on the top floor of the Nelson Stand at Perth Racecourse. This modern and stylish Restaurant has a lively atmosphere and provides the perfect base from which to head out and explore all the Perth has to offer on a raceday.

Fully equipped with a private bar, private betting facilities and closed circuit television, it's team of dedicated and friendly staff will look after your every need through the day.

The Galileo Restaurant is the perfect setting for celebrating a special occasion, or just having a fun day out at the races with family and friends.



Galileo Restaurant Package

  • Event Documentation and Raceday Itinerary
  • Admission Badge
  • Private Tables for 2 - 12 Guests
  • Tipster Talk
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Afternoon Sweet & Savoury Treats
  • Race Programme
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Private Tote Betting Facilities
  • Flat Screen TV's with Racing Coverage
  • Complimentary Parking


Optional Drinks Packages

The Gold Package £65.00 - per person +vat
All inclusive: Upgraded Wines, Spirits, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks

The Silver Package - £50.00 per person +vat
All inclusive: House Wine, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks


The Prices

Date The Galileo Restaurant Package
Wed 22nd April £110 per person +vat
Thurs 23rd April £110 per person +vat
Fri 24th April £150 per person +vat
Wed 13th May N/A
Thur 14th May £150 per person +vat
Sun 7th June £150 per person +vat
Sat 20th June £150 per person +vat
Thur 2nd July £110 per person +vat
Sun 12th July £110 per person +vat
Tues 28th July N/A
Wed 29th July £110 per person +vat
Sat 15th Aug £150 per person +vat
Mon 7th Sept £110 per person +vat
Wed 23rd Sept £110 per person +vat
Thurs 24th Sept £150 per person +vat




Perth Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Wednesday21/04/2021Afternoon Racing
Thursday22/04/2021Afternoon Racing
Friday23/04/2021Afternoon Racing
Wednesday12/05/2021Evening Racing
Thursday13/05/2021Afternoon Racing
Sunday06/06/2021Afternoon Racing
Saturday19/06/2021Afternoon Racing
Thursday01/07/2021Afternoon Racing
Sunday11/07/2021Afternoon Racing
Tuesday27/07/2021Evening Racing
Wednesday28/07/2021Afternoon Racing
Saturday14/08/2021Afternoon Racing
Monday06/09/2021Afternoon Racing
Wednesday22/09/2021Afternoon Racing
Thursday23/09/2021Afternoon Racing