galileo-restaurant-perth-header

Dine & View in the Galileo Restaurant

The Galileo Restaurant is located on the top floor of the Nelson Stand at Perth Racecourse. This modern and stylish Restaurant has a lively atmosphere and provides the perfect base from which to head out and explore all the Perth has to offer on a raceday.

Fully equipped with a private bar, private betting facilities and closed circuit television, it's team of dedicated and friendly staff will look after your every need through the day.

The Galileo Restaurant is the perfect setting for celebrating a special occasion, or just having a fun day out at the races with family and friends.



Galileo Restaurant Package

  • Event Documentation and Raceday Itinerary
  • Admission Badge
  • Private Tables for 2 - 12 Guests
  • Tipster Talk
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Afternoon Sweet & Savoury Treats
  • Race Programme
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Private Tote Betting Facilities
  • Flat Screen TV's with Racing Coverage
  • Complimentary Parking


Optional Drinks Packages

The Gold Package £60.00 - per person +vat
All inclusive: Upgraded Wines, Spirits, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks

The Silver Package - £45.00 per person +vat
All inclusive: House Wine, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks


The Prices

Date The Galileo Restaurant Package
Wednesday 25th April £100 per person +vat
Thursday 26th April £100 per person +vat
Friday 27th April £130 per person +vat
Wednesday 16th May £100 per person +vat
Thursday 17th May £130 per person +vat
Sunday 3rd June £130 per person +vat
Saturday 23rd June £130 per person +vat
Thursday 5th July £100 per person +vat
Sunday 15th July £100 per person +vat
Tuesday 31st July £100 per person +vat
Wednesday 1st August £100 per person +vat
Saturday 18th August £130 per person +vat
Monday 10th September £100 per person +vat
Wednesday 26th September £100 per person +vat
Thursday 27th September £100 per person +vat



Perth Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Wednesday25/04/2018Perth Festival
Thursday26/04/2018Perth Festival
Friday27/04/2018Perth Festival - Live Music - DJ Nick Grimshaw
Wednesday16/05/2018Evening Party in the Paddock
Thursday17/05/2018Ladies Day
Sunday03/06/2018Gold Cup Day
Saturday23/06/2018New Fixture
Thursday05/07/2018
Sunday15/07/2018Family Day
Tuesday31/07/2018Evening Rock at the Races - Live Music
Wednesday01/08/2018
Saturday18/08/2018Summer Carnival
Monday10/09/2018
Wednesday26/09/2018Glorious Finale
Thursday27/09/2018Glorious Finale